1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Oi, I'm Anarka Akaza!

Discussion in 'Promote your Channel' started by anarka akaza, Feb 17, 2017.

1. Oi everyone, how are ye all doing? I'm Anarka Akaza and I've been a YouTuber since August 2008 over about 4 different channels. However, I've been doing on my current channel since 2012, but anyway. I'm a freelance Journalist, Old School RuneScaper, Vinyl Junkie and Cultural Vlogger that does weekly videos and I honestly live on YouTube! I use YouTube more than any other site! YouTube is my TV, YouTube/Netflix is my movies, YouTube/Vinyl Records is my music, YouTube is my go-to for Entertainment and has been for the longest time!