1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Giving feedback

Discussion in 'Channel Feedback' started by Anseric, Jan 18, 2017.

1. Hello Guys

I love to give some constructive feedback to others. First of all, i'm no pro and feedback may also be opninion.
    I'm a student who also has a video course where I learn to make shorter videos, like ads and so on. I also learned some designing.
    I'm also a Youtubers but all my content is in Dutch so I don't expect you to watch it, if you are dutch I would appreciate it if you took a look.

Drop a video or your entire channel and ask where you want specific feedback.
    - Design of your banner, thumbs,...
    - Overall layout of your channel
    - Specific video

Ask freely, I'll try my best to give you some helpfull feedback. My videos aren't great either so don't worry ;)

2. https://www.youtube.com/batslyfe
    I think it would be cool if you can give me feedback on the current status on my channel, and ways you think I can possibly improve :)

3. First impression:
    Cool banner, thumbnails look great, propic is ok.
    At first I didn't fully understand what your channel was about. Maybe try to describe it in your banner with one line?
    Try to make more playlist with different genres. If I find a music channel playlist help me find a way trough all the videos :D

Videos are great for a music channel. (that seems to be the way to go). Descriptions are good.
    Try to explain more what your channel is on the about tab.

Overall I think you channel is headed in the right direction!

4. Hi Anseric,

Can you give some feedback on our channel. Mike's Game World
    how is the overall impression and what can we do to improve the channel.

Thanks in advance!

5. Mike's Game World

Banner looks good and so does your profile pic. Your channel trailer is not that interesting. It(s quite long and boring. Try to input shorter energetic clips.