1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any One want to collab?

Discussion in 'Collaborations' started by MedGval, Feb 3, 2017.

?

Collab on an Animation or Gaming video

1. Animation

25.0%
  2. Gaming

75.0%
  1. Hi I'm a gaming and animation youtuber.I do only play on an android (So I'm pretty limited) but I make it work I guess.The games I play are:

Mcpe
    Pokemon Fire Red
    Pokemon Sapphire
    Ocean Horn

I haven't reallly made an animation yet but I'm working on the frames at the moment.So let me know either with a reply or an email.My email is medgioval@gmail.com

and heres my channel link:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8k4RbwhgPrhOHutcuGBfjg

2. iam down to work with you

3. Cool.So what video do you want to make?

4. i dont know got any ideas?

5. Maybe we could do both an animation and a gaming video?

6. what animation video?

7. I am a bit of an animator,but don't worry the animation video is optional

8. i want to do a animation show on my channel with episodes if your down to do that?

9. Yeah that sounds good.Should we talk on google hangouts to make the rrding sound better

10. ummm i dont use the hang outs you can email me or something thought let me know and whats rrding?

11. oops sorry I meant recording.I mentioned hangouts because its free and we can call each other on it so we can talk when we record to get a better quality video

12. i dont use hang outs and we dont have to call each other i dont see how it would be better with that when ywe can record our voices for this new show

13. thought it could give a better feel to the audio when we talk to each other.Anyways when do you want to make the video?